National Football League (NFL) teams compete in American football leagues all around the country. The league has 32 teams, and the athletes in this league are some of the most well-paid in the world.

There is a league table where the top team is referred to as the best and the lowest club is referred to as the worst. It is presently the most-watched professional sports league in the United States. Additionally, the NFL boasts the largest per-game attendance of any professional sport in the world.

The Super Bowl, the game’s championship final, is seen by more people than any other American television event and is an unofficial national holiday in the United States. The NFL is the world’s most populous professional sports league in terms of players and spectators. In terms of American football, it’s usually regarded as the pinnacle of the sport.

NFL teams who are yet to win the Super Bowl

Through the 2021-2022 season, 12 NFL teams have never won the Super Bowl: Cleveland Browns, Jacksonville Jaguars, Detroit Lions, Houston Texans, Tennessee Titans, Arizona Cardinals, Los Angeles Chargers, Cincinnati Bengals, Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers, Buffalo Bills and Minnesota Vikings.

In each of the four times the Vikings and the Bills have been in the Super Bowl, neither team has won. The Vikings last made it to the conference title game in 1977, but they have been there six other times since then.

The Buffalo Bills had four straight trips to the Super Bowl from 1991 to 1994. Since that time, the Bills have only won one postseason game. But, are there any teams that have never gone to the Super Bowl?

No Super Bowl championship has ever been achieved by any of these four NFL teams, nor have they appeared at one: the Browns, the Lions, the Jaguars, and the Texans. Before the NFL merger in 1966, the Lions and Browns each won titles. Jacksonville and Houston, the league’s two newest expansion franchises, were founded in 1995 and 2002, respectively.